All conference

St. Croix Falls track athletes named tothe All-Conference team were back row (above): Kieran DeFoe, Dayo Oye, Austin Opel, Travis Oestreich, and Viktor Knigge. Front row: Ella Waterworth, Sierra Braund, Kaylee Miron, and Kylie Broten. Not pictured: Sam Thanig. (Below) Loganne Marks, Lucy Belisle, Aiden Meador, Brianna McCurdy, and Morgan Appel .


SCF Track

The St. Croix Falls track and field had great success at the Heart of the North conference meet last month in Cameron. 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.